Contact

You can use the information below to contact those responsible for the service.


Sweden

Karlskrona - Blekinge Institute of Technology

Contact person: Anders Carlsson
E-mail: anders.carlsson@bth.se


Latvia

University of Latvia - Riga

Contact person: Leo Truksans
E-mail: leo.truksans@lu.lv


Poland

Wroclaw University of Technology - Wroclaw

Contact person: Dariusz Caban
E-mail: dariusz.caban@pwr.wroc.pl


Russia

Saint Petersburg State University of Telecommunications - St.Petersburg

Contact person: Andrey Krasov
E-mail: krasov@pisem.net

P.G. Demidov Yaroslavl State University - Yaroslavl

Contact person: Marina Borisova
E-mail: marinafon@yandex.ru

Kaliningrad State Technical University - Kalinigrad

Contact person: Victor Petrikin
E-mail: petrikin@klgtu.ru


Ukraine

State University of Information and Communication Technologies - Kiev

Contact person: Nataliya La-Chuiko
E-mail:lukova@ukr.net

Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics - Kharkiv

Contact person: Olena Tkac
E-mail:olena.tkachova@nure.ua

Lviv Polytechnic National University - Lviv

Contact person: Yuriy Lakh
E-mail:julakh@polynet.lviv.ua